Reviews

Write us a review

Our Google Reviews

Excellent
Based on 59 reviews
Jamie Suarez
Jamie Suarez
2024-05-06
It’s was a wonderful. And Wes was amazing. I highly recommend the for all charters
jacqueline gobert
jacqueline gobert
2024-05-06
We came to Hawaii as a last wish from my mother in law to spread her ashes in the ocean. The gentlemen on the catamarans boat were very helpful and tended to our needs. Thank you Kyle, Matt and Andy for everything. We plan to come back each year and hope to book with them again.
Paul Scribner
Paul Scribner
2024-04-15
I did a private charter, just me and capt. Mikey to scatter mom's ashes off Waikiki. It was perfect and was exactly what I had hoped for! Highly recommend!
Jessica Franco
Jessica Franco
2024-04-10
We really recommend this company! The crew was professional, helpful, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We rented a private catamaran for our family. We snorkeled for as long as we wanted, did some fishing and enjoyed some sailing. We did this our last day in Honolulu and it was an amazing way to end our vacation. Thank you again for an amazing experience. .
Marc Black
Marc Black
2024-04-09
Had a Great time on Seascape! Capt Wes & Crew were Awesome! Very knowledgable of the local waters! Evan saw a breaching whale!
Holly C Y
Holly C Y
2024-04-03
We booked the Sunshine boat for the 6 of us and had a great time despite the choppy waters. Captain Wes was terrific, highly recommend him. Try to go when the waters are calm and clear to get some good snorkeling! We saw fishes and turtles at Turtle Canyon. They provide fins and snorkel gear. BYO drinks and snacks.
Maya Khalil
Maya Khalil
2024-04-02
Absolutely amazing, hands down one of the best charters! the team was super receptive, had the equipment out and ready for us to use and even made sure those uncomfortable with the ocean felt safe…. def highly recommend and would do again
Sal Galvan
Sal Galvan
2024-03-12
STOP SEARCHING AND BOOK THIS EXPERIENCE! I highly recommend booking the Hokalani vessel, it was probably the highlight of our family vacation. Let me first start with the experience I received from the booking processes to the actual tour- they were able to answer all my questions and they were able to accommodate 15 people with toddlers for a private snorkeling and sailing tour. The staff and the captain were all very personable and genuinely cared about us having a great time. Right when we arrived they gave the VIP treatment and welcomed us in with traditional beautiful Hawaiian leis. They then took all our bags with our drinks and put it all in the coolers and right away began helping us with drinks or any questions we had. The two staff were exceptional they showed 14 people who have never snorkeled before how to snorkel and even made dolphins jump out of the water for us. We saw turtles, many beautiful fishes and reefs, it was epic! The staff were exceptional! The water bed they lay out in the ocean is amazing especially for kids, they were able to lay there and snorkel without any worries for those who can’t swim. Overall, it is totally worth the cost and once you finish with your tour they dock back into a area full of food trucks just steps away, We ended up eating there after. Thank you again for this great experience! I will definitely be booking again! Mahalo
Louis Phillips
Louis Phillips
2024-03-06
We rented the Prince Kuhio for a private charter happy hour cruise as a final event for our destination wedding attendees in Oahu! Everyone loved it! The captain, crew, DJ and customer service folks were all fabulous! Very pleased with how it turned out - we even saw a few whales! 🙏🌈🌺🌊🏝️ Mahalo!
Josiphina Garcia
Josiphina Garcia
2024-03-04
Private charter for my friends and I for 3 hours. The most amazing experience ever. The staff is so attentive. From first booking it over the phone until the end of the charter was seamless! I highly recommend this company and we’re excited to come back and experience it again.